去旅游網歡迎您! 注冊
出發地:
高級搜索
  • 7x24小時服務熱線:
  • (美國)+1-855-515-8099
  • (中國)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游網 > 美國 > 美國東海岸 > 紐約 > 美國東海岸精華6日游-尼亞加拉瀑布-6大名城-2大名校(紐約...

美國東海岸精華6日游-尼亞加拉瀑布-6大名城-2大名校(紐約機場接送)

線路代碼:  855-478  簡體 En

  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星59%
  • 4 星33%
  • 3 星7%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
54 條評論 | 209 圖片 2090人已出游
出發日期: 
每天
出 發 地: 
紐約
行程天數:
6天5夜

推薦給好友

朋友的郵箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入聯盟計劃
  • 會員登錄? 登錄
  • 立即注冊加入我們的聯盟計劃,從現在開始贏取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通過您發送的鏈接成功預訂我們的旅游團,您將獲得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我們系統將會自動跟蹤到此訂單。詳情請見返利計劃
  • 如果您未登錄或者未加入聯盟計劃,我們將無法返還佣金。 Sign up here並加入聯盟計劃.

行程特色:  游覽紐約 (帝國大廈, 第五大道, 世界貿易中心一號樓, 洛克菲勒中心, 自由女神像游船, 紐約時報廣場, 華爾街), 波士頓 (哈佛大學, 麻省理工學院, 昆西市場), 華盛頓 (美國國會大廈, 白宮), 費城 (獨立大廳), 尼亞加拉瀑布 (霧中少女號), 康寧, 伊麗莎白 (澤西花園商場)。 費用包括: 5晚酒店, 全程豪華空調巴士

  • 100%保証出團, 如取消,退客人120%的團費
  • 最經濟博覽美東名城名景,最經典縱觀瀑布宏偉壯麗
立即訂購
1 出發日期:
2 房間數量:
3 Hotel Option:
4 航班信息: 我還沒預訂航班,稍後提供
抵達日期
抵達機場名稱
航班名稱  航班號 #
抵達時間
:
返程日期
返程機場名稱
航班名稱  航班號 #
返程時間
:
5 是否需要預定團前/團後酒店? 了解詳情
  • 團前酒店: 如果您在旅行團開始前抵達,請自行前往酒店入住,建議選擇機場酒店(Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR,有24小時免費酒店班車接送)。

    團後酒店: 如果您在旅行團結束後延後離開,我們會將您送至機場,建議選擇機場酒店(Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR,有24小時免費酒店班車接送)。欲知詳情,請聯系我們。

提前抵達?
延後離開?
  總價:
14天價格保障:自購買之日起14天內,且該團未出發,除匯率浮動原因外,若因該產品直接降價產生了差額,去旅游網將退還差價。查看詳情
$0.00 (已含稅費)
結伴旅游
發表結伴同游貼,尋找你的旅游伙伴!
客戶評論
導游專業,整體不錯!
第一次去美東的話這個團性價比還是不錯的。 價格和國內游都差不多,基本蜻蜓點水都走到了。
This tour is good for sight seeing around New York. Most stops have around only 1-2 hr of free time. There was little time to explore as we had to follow the tight itinerary schedule so need to make s... 更多>>

最近訪問的旅游產品

    旅游保險

    評論

    查看所有54條此團的評論 幫助

    最新|最有用
    < 上一頁  |   1   2   3   4  |  下一頁 >
    • 2017-09-11
    • 評論者: Zhangwei
    我推薦這條線路!
    導游專業,整體不錯!
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2017-09-11
    • 評論者: Duan Xinghua
    我推薦這條線路!
    第一次去美東的話這個團性價比還是不錯的。 價格和國內游都差不多,基本蜻蜓點水都走到了。
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2017-09-10
    • 評論者: Xun Jing
    我推薦這條線路!
    This tour is good for sight seeing around New York. Most stops have around only 1-2 hr of free time. There was little time to explore as we had to follow the tight itinerary schedule so need to make sure we follow the meet up time to avoid being left behind. The best part of the trip was the Niagara Falls and Boston Lobsters. Some of the optional items are expensive so we explored to area instead. Our flight was delayed and fortunately, taketour have a online chat that provided us with tour guide number. I would have given the tour guide 5 stars as he gave some tips on local products and practices. However, he did not have whatsapp which made it difficult for us to catch up with the tour by contacting him when our flight got delayed and we did not have a sim card. The transport was okay but had to pay for WiFi which was a bummer. Overall, I will recommend if you are like me who cannot drive and want to have a short trip around New York.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2017-07-25
    • 評論者: Anil
    我推薦這條線路!
    Tour guide Chris yang and driver Brad are exceptional people ,very friendly and accommodating . Tour was as per schedule ,hotels were decent ,we enjoyed the tour . I would recommend this tour ,u are lucky if you get same tour guide and driver :)
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2017-07-20
    • 評論者: May
    我推薦這條線路!
    美東比較重要的景點都走到了, 蠻不錯。 導游也比較負責,把行程安排的很周到。 有點不足的是早飯不能在酒店吃。
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2017-07-13
    • 評論者: Rithesh
    我推薦這條線路!
    This is compact and well arranged round trip journey and it is perfect for people touring the United states and wanting to see just the important places in the East Coast and the Niagara falls. The journey is on a bus throughout and has optimal number of stops for using the restroom, breaks, lunches, dinners and the night stay. Personally I wasn't happy about the quality of the BUS in this journey. It was clean and comfortable but it was a pretty old bus. However I had taken a different itinerary of Take Tours and the bus was excellent for that trip. Hence the 3 stars for transportation in this review. The tour guide Henry was exceptional. He gives a good anecdote on each place that we visit so it makes the trip all the more enjoyable. The accommodations at the hotels during this trip were really good and a lot better than expected for the cost we pay. Overall I think this is a pretty comprehensive tour and I will definitely recommend it.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2017-07-03
    • 評論者: Bruno
    我推薦這條線路!
    "這是我第一次參加團隊旅游,參加之前期望值不很高,但體驗還不錯。去了好幾個州,雖然也只是走馬觀花,但導游的服務很到位,行程安排也不錯,總體滿意。 [導游講解]導演Emma Xiang工作很認真負責,全程雙語講解,背景故事、風土人情講解得很到位。 [交通線路]線路安排總體合理,每天行程都安排得很滿,沒有浪費時間。司機大哥基本上每天上車下車都提前去給客人放行李取行李,開車技術也很贊。"
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2017-06-30
    • 評論者: May
    我推薦這條線路!
    "對于年輕人來說還是可以考慮的。我們的航班是當天最晚到的,除了接機的司機以外,聯系不上導游。到了酒店前台說查不到信息,最後還是司機大哥在一堆房卡中找到了我的名字。Mani非常熱心和細心,最重要的是到每一處景點都講的非常詳細,讓我們看的每一處建築都有了意義。其他團的團友都紛紛想要加入我們團呢。如果旅行社所有的導游都是Mani這樣的素質,那絕不會接到任何投訴吧。 [交通線路]坐車比較多,但是外出旅游,已有心理准備 [住宿餐食]住的可以,都是小鎮上還不錯的賓館。吃的麼,沒辦法,世界上應該沒有國家的飯菜可以與中國比吧。 [導游講解]給Mani一百個贊,講得非常好,生動又詼諧,聽一次這輩子都會記住。"
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2017-06-29
    • 評論者: Lynn
    我推薦這條線路!
    參觀了眾多景點,物超所值
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2017-06-08
    • 評論者: Ranjan
    我推薦這條線路!
    Worth for the money you pay! We took the East Coast tour in June 2017 and enjoyed it with family visiting from India. The company could have been fair to all nationals by stopping tour bus at some Indian restaurants as well. However, we can't be specific about food when traveling. Hotels were of great quality and above expectation of luxury. This is only my experience. All the best.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2017-05-31
    • 評論者: liyan
    我推薦這條線路!
    What an awesome 6 days east coast tour with Mars Zheng of L&L. With quiet confidence, calm demeanor, and professionalism, Mars ably guided us 56 tourists with a broad-spectrum of ethnicity, age, and health, including a wheelchair-bound 84 years old and a few seniors in their late 70s and a 5 years old son. Mars is very accommodating and knowledgeable, astutely answered requests/questions hitting him from left, right and center. As a fine art enthusiast, I'm very impressed with his insightful response to our questions on the various arts in the museums. It attests Mars' profound knowledge with the arts and history. I was greatly touched that he carries an extra winter down jacket in his backpack and magically pulled out when a lady in our group was shaking with chill at Niagara Fall.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2017-05-31
    • 評論者: Amey
    我推薦這條線路!
    I with my family took this tour from 22nd till 27th May 2017. The tour was very well organized and comfortable at all times.Hotels were good. The buses were comfortable even for long journeys. Our Tour Guide JOJO was strict,punctual and was very professional and took personal care to make sure everyone was well attended to. I definitely recommend this tour.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2016-12-22
    • 評論者: 
    我推薦這條線路!
    別的不想說,只想靜靜地誇一會兒我們的導游Mani,一個媽媽粉眾多的鮮肉導游,一個三觀極正的學霸導游,並且自帶光環。他甚至改變了我對于導游乃至旅游事業的看法,不單是沒有強制消費,更多的是在彼此尊重的基礎上的人道主義關懷。每一個細節都追求完美,每一個顧客都至關重要,這就是你在旅行中所感受到的。有點不滿意的地方就是,每天都在Mani的知識高壓中生活,從歷史文化到人生哲學,明明可以靠臉吃飯,卻偏偏要靠內涵和才華,作為學渣感覺內心是受挫的。。。。總之,滿意的旅行,優秀的導游Mani,一個有希望帶領旅游業實現共產主義的人!
    非常感謝您的評價!您的滿意是我們最大的動力!祝您生活愉快!
    回複人: 去旅游網 , 2016-12-22
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2016-07-02
    • 評論者: Vicky
    我推薦這條線路!
    要感謝導游Vicky Meng,人很細心,下車前都會一直強調集合時間地點,也很有耐心,會推薦給朋友
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2016-07-02
    • 評論者: Aimme
    我推薦這條線路!
    我們參加的是6月25號開始,由導游Allan Ge帶的團。 一路下來跑的景點確實不少。接機人員,導游Allan,和司機一路都挺不錯。服務態度很好而且也都十分盡責。像東部這種充滿了歷史和政治氣息的地方,能有Allan這樣對美國文化有深入了解的導游真的很幸運。 講解的時候不光了解了景點,同時也更深入地了解到了美國的文化。 總之一路下了學了不少, 而且玩得也很順心。
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    < 上一頁  |   1   2   3   4  |  下一頁 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    電子信箱:
    導游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    評論:
    您會推薦您的朋友購買嗎? 不會

    輕松評論
    您可以在此快速、輕松地發布您的評論!

    僅支持評論相關內容
    請不要在評論中提問或報告錯誤。

    如需幫助,請訪問幫助中心