去旅游網歡迎您! 注冊
出發地:
高級搜索
  • 7x24小時服務熱線:
  • (美國)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中國)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游網 > 美國 > 美國東海岸 > 紐約 > 3日游-尼亞加拉瀑布深度探秘-華盛頓-費城-沃特金斯峽谷小...

3日游-尼亞加拉瀑布深度探秘-華盛頓-費城-沃特金斯峽谷小美東(紐約出發)

線路代碼:  355-572  簡體 En
 
¥521
$75
 起

1. 此起價是根據三人或四人同住一個房間,每個人所支付的最低單人價格。

2. 最終提交價格會根據您所選的出行人數,出發日期,所選附加服務的不同而調整。

¥625
$90
 節省 15%

  • 5星 / 5星
  • 5 星82%
  • 4 星16%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
157 條評論 | 292 圖片 2978人已出游
出發日期: 
每天
出 發 地: 
紐約; 帕西帕尼; 東布朗士維克; 澤西城; 布魯克林; 法拉盛
行程天數:
3天2夜

推薦給好友

朋友的郵箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入聯盟計劃
  • 會員登錄? 登錄
  • 立即注冊加入我們的聯盟計劃,從現在開始贏取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通過您發送的鏈接成功預訂我們的旅游團,您將獲得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我們系統將會自動跟蹤到此訂單。詳情請見返利計劃
  • 如果您未登錄或者未加入聯盟計劃,我們將無法返還佣金。 Sign up here並加入聯盟計劃.

行程特色:  游覽斯克內克塔迪 (神秘洞), 尼亞加拉瀑布 (霧中少女號, 尼亞加拉瀑布深度游), 康寧 (康寧玻璃中心), 華盛頓 (林肯紀念堂, 波托馬克河巡航, 美國國會大廈, 白宮), 費城 (獨立大廳, 獨立鐘)。

  • 100%保証出團, 如取消,退客人120%的團費
  • 美國境內 – 無需加拿大簽証/護照
立即訂購
1 出發日期:
2 房間數量:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel Option額外費用 日期 單人房雙人房三人房四人房
升級瀑布景區酒店 - 差價 2019-05-01 - 2019-10-31
¥250
$36
¥500
$72
¥1388
$200
¥1610
$232
4 出發: 查看地圖
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - From 1/1/2019
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - Ends in 12/31/2018
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1-10/31/2018 ex 5/26, 7/4 & Sat during 7/7 - 9/1
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ - 4/1-10/31/2018 ex 5/26, 7/4 & Sat during 7/7 - 9/1
5 是否需要預定團前/團後酒店? 了解詳情
團前酒店:如果您在旅行團開始前抵達,請自行前往酒店入住,建議選擇接車地點附近的酒店(Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)。
提前抵達?
延後離開?
  總價:
14天價格保障:自購買之日起14天內,且該團未出發,除匯率浮動原因外,若因該產品直接降價產生了差額,去旅游網將退還差價。查看詳情
$0.00 (已含稅費)
結伴旅游
發表結伴同游貼,尋找你的旅游伙伴!
客戶評論
Great Trip. Our Tour Guide CECILIA And Driver Was very energetic and caring!
我為我的朋友預訂了這次旅行,他們非常喜歡。導游瑞秋幫了大忙,旅館幹淨舒適。我的朋友們非常喜歡這次的旅行!
My parents came visit me from India. I was so glad that I brought them to this trip. It was amazing.The tour guide Cecilia was very professional. We had a lot of fun.

最近訪問的旅游產品

    旅游保險

    評論

    查看所有157條此團的評論 

    <<點擊查看線路詳情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一頁  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一頁 >
    • 2018-10-14
    • 評論者: Anesh
    我推薦這條線路!
    Great Trip. Our Tour Guide CECILIA And Driver Was very energetic and caring!
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-10-10
    • 評論者: Mike
    我推薦這條線路!
    我為我的朋友預訂了這次旅行,他們非常喜歡。導游瑞秋幫了大忙,旅館幹淨舒適。我的朋友們非常喜歡這次的旅行!
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-10-09
    • 評論者: Ayaan
    我推薦這條線路!
    My parents came visit me from India. I was so glad that I brought them to this trip. It was amazing.The tour guide Cecilia was very professional. We had a lot of fun.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-10-05
    • 評論者: debajit
    我推薦這條線路!
    Thas was the first trip I took with my wife and I must say it was amazing. Everything went very smooth. Accommodation was nice and tour guide simon was very nice and helpful. Highly recommended.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-10-03
    • 評論者: Xiaodong
    我推薦這條線路!
    I want to thank the tour guide Kitty Huang. She is so nice. She took good care of all tour members. I would recommend this tour to my friends.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-09-25
    • 評論者: KARTHIK
    我推薦這條線路!
    Rachel was a good tour guide and made sure to complete everything as per plan.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-09-25
    • 評論者: Sneha
    我推薦這條線路!
    Disclaimer - long post I just got back yesterday from this 3 day tour which i took with my father and i absolutely enjoyed it. First things first - The entire trip was planned very well and managed very well considering a group of people in this trip ranged from 8 years to 70 years. Hands down to our tour guide Rachel Xu, she did an incredible job in taking responsibility of everyone in the trip, making sure everyone is comfortable. Even though some guest gave her a tough time she kept her calm and yet conveyed the message. She was not biased towards anyone yet paid heed to everyones concern. Brownie points just for her. Accommodation - pretty decent for the price you pay so no complaints here. Itinerary - I enjoyed the first two days of the trip which was the Niagara falls pretty much. I wish we could have somehow included Cave of the Winds but overall it was well planned. DC and Philadelphia trip i didnt enjoy much specially the DC cruise - it was pointless and we didnt even get to see the liberty bell. Transportation - i was comfortable with the bus considering the price we paid but my concern was for the elderly people. I think the bus could be little more comfortable so that its easier for them to sit for so long. I read lot of reviews saying, ample time was not given or there was no stop for restrooms but i defer to say that i think ample time was given for sight seeing including taking pictures and enjoying the moment. Also frequent stops were there to use the restrooms. Overall i enjoyed the trip and would recommend this to everyone who wants to just enjoy the trip and for once not be worried about arranging things etc specially when traveling with parents. Also a word of advise, its a group trip so be ready to adjust with different people and the overall itinerary. You cannot expect a group guided tour to be the same way you take with your family and friends.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-09-24
    • 評論者: Zonnia
    我推薦這條線路!
    Li Di was our tour guide very pleasant , my family and I were really happy with her, well organize tour. 4 STARS for Li Di
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-09-19
    • 評論者: Jovilina
    我推薦這條線路!
    我們的巴士之旅(9月17日-19日)非常棒,麗迪我們的導游非常好,她給了我們很多耐心的解釋,並盡她所有的努力確保所有的人都會喜歡,並得到所有的行程講解,nice tour
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-09-17
    • 評論者: Mahmud Jami
    我推薦這條線路!
    Tour started nicely and was very fun and memorable make sure to pack water bottle because you will be thirsty from walking around, be courteous to other passengers and you will enjoy the tour as we did!
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-09-16
    • 評論者: Ritesh
    我推薦這條線路!
    It was nice trip, but too much early wakeup for all Visit
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-09-14
    • 評論者: Sylvia
    我推薦這條線路!
    It was a great tour. However tour guide should be trained how to use the microphone, our tour guide put it too closed to her mouth and it was hard to understand, also her English should improved, it was hard to understand her. The bus seats are too closed to each other we were not confortable. I liked the schedule and punctuality of the tour. The places we visited were very nice and we enjoyed all the locations.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-09-10
    • 評論者: KAPEEL
    我推薦這條線路!
    This tour is fantastic, Our tour guide Justin was very helpful & knowledgeable. Arrival/Departure Timings were perfect. We have almost covered all the places. Our Lady Driver was very much energetic & her driving was good. It was our first trip in USA & we have enjoyed a lot. Things need to do: Carry Water crate - 40 Bottles & Fruits & snacks.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-09-08
    • 評論者: Neil
    我推薦這條線路!
    One of the BEST Tour that I experienced...
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-09-05
    • 評論者: Madhu
    我推薦這條線路!
    Best tour from NYC. Hotel stay was also great. Guide Kitty has good knowledge and very nice person. Overall she took care of the trip really well.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    < 上一頁  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  下一頁 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    電子信箱:
    導游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    評論:
    您會推薦您的朋友購買嗎? 不會

    輕松評論
    您可以在此快速、輕松地發布您的評論!

    僅支持評論相關內容
    請不要在評論中提問或報告錯誤。

    如需幫助,請訪問幫助中心