去旅游網歡迎您! 注冊
出發地:
高級搜索
  • 7x24小時服務熱線:
  • (美國)+1-855-515-8099
  • (中國)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游網 > 美國 > 美國西海岸 > 舊金山 > 優勝美地深度游-紅杉巨樹林一日游-全英文團 (舊金山酒店接...

優勝美地深度游-紅杉巨樹林一日游-全英文團 (舊金山酒店接送)

線路代碼:  139-297  簡體 En
 
¥1094
$165
 起
¥1121
$169
節省:
¥27
$4
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星87%
  • 4 星0%
  • 3 星12%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
8 條評論 | 18 圖片 113人已出游
出發日期: 
每天 (03/01/2017-02/29/2019)
出 發 地: 
舊金山
行程天數:
14小時

推薦給好友

朋友的郵箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入聯盟計劃
  • 會員登錄? 登錄
  • 立即注冊加入我們的聯盟計劃,從現在開始贏取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通過您發送的鏈接成功預訂我們的旅游團,您將獲得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我們系統將會自動跟蹤到此訂單。詳情請見返利計劃
  • 如果您未登錄或者未加入聯盟計劃,我們將無法返還佣金。 Sign up here並加入聯盟計劃.

行程特色:  前往優勝美地和紅杉巨樹林和紅杉公園參觀,一路行來,詩意盎然!

  • 英文團 - 全英文導游,國際留學生,講華語的留學生,交換學者、英文愛好者以及渴望了解美國人真正生活、語言、歷史和文化的游客,期待您的加入!
  • 包含優勝美地國家公園門票
立即訂購
1 出發日期:
2人數:
成人 兒童
3 語言:
4 Add-on Option:

Price Details

Add-on Option額外費用 日期 成人兒童
Standard + 1-Day Redwoods & Wine Country Escape Tour - Combo 全年
¥696
$105
¥531
$80
2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28
¥855
$129
¥690
$104
Standard + Half Day San Francisco'sTreasures Tour - Combo 全年
¥226
$34
¥193
$29
Standard + Half Day San Francisco Parks & Coast Tour - Combo 全年
¥226
$34
¥193
$29
Standard + 1-Day Wine Lovers Wine Country Tour - Combo 全年
¥988
$149
/
Standard + Half-Day Muir Woods and Sausalito Tour - Combo 全年
¥458
$69
¥352
$53
2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28
¥524
$79
¥418
$63
Standard + 1-Day Carmel and Monterey Tour - Combo 全年
¥657
$99
¥458
$69
2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28
¥723
$109
¥590
$89
5 Pickup Location:

Price Details

Pickup Location額外費用 日期 成人
San Jose +$14 全年
¥93
$14
2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28
¥107
$16
6 Hotel Pick-up Info:
7 是否需要預定團前/團後酒店? 了解詳情
如果您在旅行團開始前提前抵達或旅行團結束後延後離開,可通過我們預定高性價比的團前/團後酒店。請注意有些旅行團會提供免費機場接機服務,並將您送至您所預訂的團前酒店。欲知詳情,請聯系我們。
提前抵達?
延後離開?
  總價:
14天價格保障:自購買之日起14天內,且該團未出發,除匯率浮動原因外,若因該產品直接降價產生了差額,去旅游網將退還差價。查看詳情
$0.00 (已含稅費)
結伴旅游
發表結伴同游貼,尋找你的旅游伙伴!
客戶評論
We had Travis as a tour guide and he was wonderful! No one in our group was looking forward to being on a bus most of the day but we had a lot of laughs, great incites on everything he was showing us ... 更多>>
It was very nice
This tour is absolutely amazing! I can only highly recommend it for the wonderful guides, liveliness, humor, and pleasant surprises. The tour is very well organized! You really feel the passion from t... 更多>>

最近訪問的旅游產品

    旅游保險

    評論

    查看所有8條此團的評論 幫助

    最新|最有用
    • 2017-10-19
    • 評論者: April
    我推薦這條線路!
    We had Travis as a tour guide and he was wonderful! No one in our group was looking forward to being on a bus most of the day but we had a lot of laughs, great incites on everything he was showing us and also he knew a lot about California. It's nice to know fun facts about the place you visit. If we did this again we would try and stay at Yosemite for at least 1 night because there is just so much to see. But I really think Travis made the experience better
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2017-10-03
    • 評論者: Ashwini
    我推薦這條線路!
    It was very nice
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2017-08-09
    • 評論者: Elaine
    我推薦這條線路!
    This tour is absolutely amazing! I can only highly recommend it for the wonderful guides, liveliness, humor, and pleasant surprises. The tour is very well organized! You really feel the passion from the guides and the small community is definitely a plus.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2016-12-27
    • 評論者: Chicago
    我推薦這條線路!
    I would highly recommend if you book this tour to ask for Denise as your guide/driver. She is the only female among 15 guides/drivers working for Extranomical tour company. I thought she did the fantastic job of giving this one day tour which included 15+ hours of time behind the wheels. She shared so many facts about San Fransisco which was golden for someone who is visiting the city for the first time. Every hour of the tour she had a snippet to share with us which kept the day going. What I really like is her passion for sharing the info. We were very fortunate for Denise to be the guide during that day. We stopped at Giant Sequoias as well as Yosemite and Denise was nice enough to have us stopped at both the places with ample time for lunch and walk around. It was one of the best tours I was part of and this wouldn't have been possible without Denise as our Guide. I really hope everyone taking this one day tour have similar experiences.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2016-09-06
    • 評論者: Sharif
    我推薦這條線路!
    Very convenient. Pick up near my house from a BART station was a big plus for me. I used my time most efficiently with your trip and have seen many highlight of the famous park. Thanks for our driver and Guide Brook. He is a very nice person indeed. I shall use your service in future and tell my friends to do same.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2016-06-02
    • 評論者: Monika
    我推薦這條線路!
    I recommend this tour! Yosemite is such an amazing and breath-taking place, everyone should visit at least once in lifetime. Ross was our tour guide, a very nice guy who added a lot of interesting information and fun facts to the tour, not too much talking, not too little information, right on it. I took the 1-day tour and think is perfectly planned to make the most of the time available. We had a busy day, but not tiring or boring at all, had a nice hot meal at the park too. Bus is comfortable and the hotel pick is complimentary, which is great given that we start the tour early in the morning (6am). The walk to the Sequoias is smooth, just wear comfortable shoes and grab some water to refresh on your way back, I'm 36, not into sports or outdoor activities, and took the 2-mile walk just fine. Had no issues with payment or e-mail confirmation. Reasonable price.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2014-02-19
    • 評論者: Monika
    我推薦這條線路!
    沒有遲到, 沒有亂收費,沒有浪費時間,比我想象中的好很多。
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2014-01-09
    • 評論者: haejeong
    我推薦這條線路!
    本來是想參加黃石團的, 可惜季節不對, 我明年一定要報名。 希望還是這個導游和司機,謝謝貴公司的服務~
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    電子信箱:
    評分:
    評論:
    您會推薦您的朋友購買嗎? 不會

    輕松評論
    您可以在此快速、輕松地發布您的評論!

    僅支持評論相關內容
    請不要在評論中提問或報告錯誤。

    如需幫助,請訪問幫助中心