去旅游網歡迎您! 注冊
出發地:
高級搜索
  • 7x24小時服務熱線:
  • (美國)+1-617-500-7002
  • (中國)400-870-6300
Edit Vendor  Edit Product
去旅游網 > 美國 > 美國東海岸 > 紐約 > 3日游-阿卡迪亞國家公園- 巴爾港-神秘谷-約克 (紐約出發)

3日游-阿卡迪亞國家公園- 巴爾港-神秘谷-約克 (紐約出發)

線路代碼:  372-294  簡體 En
 
$180
¥1267
 起 
  • 4.5星 / 5星
  • 5 星63%
  • 4 星36%
  • 3 星0%
  • 2 星0%
  • 1 星0%
19 條評論 | 57 圖片 501人已出游
出發日期: 
周一,周五 (5/24 - 9/29); 5/25,8/31,10/12
出 發 地: 
紐約; 布魯克林; 法拉盛
行程天數:
3天2夜

推薦給好友

朋友的郵箱:
您的信息:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
立即加入聯盟計劃
  • 會員登錄? 登錄
  • 立即注冊加入我們的聯盟計劃,從現在開始贏取佣金
  • 如果您的朋友通過您發送的鏈接成功預訂我們的旅游團,您將獲得4%-5%的佣金。
  • 我們系統將會自動跟蹤到此訂單。詳情請見返利計劃
  • 如果您未登錄或者未加入聯盟計劃,我們將無法返還佣金。 Sign up here並加入聯盟計劃.

行程特色:  游覽阿卡迪亞國家公園, 巴爾港, 神秘谷, 波特蘭市, 約克。 費用包括: 2晚酒店住宿, 全程空調巴士

立即訂購
1 出發日期:
線路恢複時通知我
2 房間數量:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category 日期 成人兒童
巴士前四排VIP座位 - 差價 全年
$30
¥212
$30
¥212
4 出發: 查看地圖
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:45am 170 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
5 是否需要預定團前/團後酒店? 了解詳情
如果您在旅行團開始前提前抵達或旅行團結束後延後離開,可通過我們預定高性價比的團前/團後酒店。請注意有些旅行團會提供免費機場接機服務,並將您送至您所預訂的團前酒店。欲知詳情,請聯系我們。
提前抵達?
延後離開?
  總價:
14天價格保障:自購買之日起14天內,且該團未出發,除匯率浮動原因外,若因該產品直接降價產生了差額,去旅游網將退還差價。查看詳情
$0.00 (已含稅費)
結伴旅游
發表結伴同游貼,尋找你的旅游伙伴!
客戶評論
I would recommend this tour, we saw so much. Just wish we had gone to Cadillac Summit in the afternoon, we arrived too early and the morning fog was still covering the mountain, so we couldn't see... 更多>>
This is the second time I take a tour with the company ,everything was fine, love it
It's hard to write a review of my impressions of this tour. It was our second trip with TakeTours, after last year's Niagara Falls trip. The first tour was well organized, and our guide was fantastic,... 更多>>

最近訪問的旅游產品

    旅游保險

    評論

    查看所有19條此團的評論 

    <<點擊查看線路詳情
    最新|最有用
    < 上一頁  |   1   2  |  下一頁 >
    • 2019-10-15
    • 評論者: Lynn
    我推薦這條線路!
    I would recommend this tour, we saw so much. Just wish we had gone to Cadillac Summit in the afternoon, we arrived too early and the morning fog was still covering the mountain, so we couldn't see anything, but John stopped the bus halfway down the mountain so we could see the beautiful fall foliage. Mystic Seaport was a great stop and Bar Harbor was a beautiful, picturesque town. The 2 hour nature cruise was very relaxing and informative. John was a great host and we had an amazing bus driver. This is my 4th tour with take tours and I will continue to use them. I have never been disappointed on any of their tours
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2019-09-04
    • 評論者: Laurent
    我推薦這條線路!
    This is the second time I take a tour with the company ,everything was fine, love it
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2019-08-08
    • 評論者: Regina
    我推薦這條線路!
    It's hard to write a review of my impressions of this tour. It was our second trip with TakeTours, after last year's Niagara Falls trip. The first tour was well organized, and our guide was fantastic, so we had high expectations about this second tour. Acadia National Park is "must-see", and the Nature Cruise or the Cadillac Mountain was fabulous, I recommend everyone to visit all these places
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2019-07-15
    • 評論者: Alicia
    我推薦這條線路!
    Great trip. No complaints. Our tour guide Ning was gracious. He made everyone comfortable during the trip. Bar Harbor and Acadia National Park were phenomenal. Lobster rolls at Geddys, blueberries icecream, blueberries soda a must in Bar Harbor. Memories to last a lifetime indeed.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2019-06-17
    • 評論者: Toma
    我推薦這條線路!
    This is a great tour for outdoor lovers. Bar Harbor and Acadia are beautiful, and the Portland lighthouse seems surreally magnificent. Our guide Mick was very lenient, flexible and helpful. The whale-watching cruise is worth taking just for the ride, even though you're not always guaranteed to see any whales. The motel was a great surprise, fabulous location within minutes from the downtown harbor, instead of your usual highway inn. Also, the stop-over at the New Hampshire Duty-Free liquor store was a very nice surprise. I would think twice about including the York Zoo and the Aquarium on the trip, I guess they make sense because families are a big part of this tour, however, I personally would have enjoyed more time in Portland or Bar Habor instead of the rushed visits to these two places.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-09-04
    • 評論者: Katherine
    我推薦這條線路!
    The tour was overall good. The tour guide knew all the places well and was considerate of families with small children. He always made sure that everyone was comfortable with the decisions that he made regarding food stops and other things. Other than that the hotel was pretty good and the ride back and forth was not bad.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-08-31
    • 評論者: hj
    我推薦這條線路!
    This trip was our second trip with Take Tours. The first was to Niagara Falls and the second to Maine. For the price you pay, the coach was very comfortable, the seats had adjustable footrests and it was very clean. The pickup point was a bit hectic on our Monday departure in China town but we eventually took off. The first day's York Kingdom had changed with the third days' Mystic Aquarium but we didn't mind because the weather on the three-day trip was so fantastic. The highlight and the best part of the trip have to be the whale watching cruise in Bar Harbor. It was after we had the lobster lunch- I recommend a lobster or crab roll as it's much easier to eat and they are actually very filling! The blueberry soda is a must with your meals, so nice!! We had some free time pre & post the cruise and we liked the flexibility to choose the restaurant for dinner so we could enjoy nature in peace with a beautiful view. Acadia Park (Cadillac mountain peak) was also worth the trip. The hotel we stayed at included breakfast, which was rather nice and we stayed in the same hotel for 2nights so that was quite convenient, too since we didn't have to unpack, pack twice.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2018-05-31
    • 評論者: Jay
    我推薦這條線路!
    This was a good co-ordinated tour and the locations and weather were also good. The guide, John, was helpful and enthusiastic about the job. This was our 5th tour with taketours.com and I have enjoyed each one of those. The accommodation for this tour was a Super 8 motel and Quality Inn, which was a slight let down from the earlier better quality hotels I have stayed in with taketours, but its ok. The bus used was old Mercedes Benz and window of our assigned seat (back row) didn't have clear view to enjoy scenic route during 6-7 hour drive. Fortunately the tour guide could let us swap seats for empty available seats. Overall, we enjoyed the trip.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2017-10-02
    • 評論者: Jeongmin
    我推薦這條線路!
    IT was very well organised trip and I strongly recommend. We could spend whole day in Bar Harbor and Acadia National Park on the second day. Really appreciate our travel guide John for his service and professionalism. Thank you
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2017-09-06
    • 評論者: Sandip
    我推薦這條線路!
    This was a good co-ordinated tour and the locations were also good. The guide Mark Liu was helpful and enthusiastic about the job. This was my 3rd tour with taketours.com and I have enjoyed each one of those. The accommodation for this was a Super 8 motel and was a slight let down from the earlier better quality hotels have stayed in with taketours but its ok.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2016-09-06
    • 評論者: Marlene
    我推薦這條線路!
    I highly recommend this tour. The driver Will and tour guide Maggie were both fantastic and got us to all our destinations safely. Due to time constraints, we didn't get to spend the free time to explore Bar Harbor, which was a bit of a bummer. My only notes for improvement are that the optional excursions be actually optional. My family and I were not interested in visiting the YORK Animal Kingdom and Amusement Park, but our only other option would have been to wait for everyone in a parking lot. All in all, this was a fantastic way to visit New England and not have to drive me.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2016-07-23
    • 評論者: Santosh
    我推薦這條線路!
    I liked the attractions offered on this tour and would have preferred to spend more time at Acadia National Park. The weather was gorgeous and we got lucky to spot two whales during the whale watching cruise.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2015-09-09
    • 評論者: Rama
    我推薦這條線路!
    This was an excellent tour. Our tour guide Harrison and our driver were great. We not only lucked out with great weather in Portland, Maine as well as on top of Cadillac Mountain, but our guide scored us rooms at a Marriott hotel including free hot breakfast for two days. We luxuriated in a King Bed Suite. Amazing! The tour was well organized, the locations were great and the whole experience was very pleasant. Highly recommended.
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2013-09-03
    • 評論者: MERCEDES
    我推薦這條線路!
    整個行程很好,但是由于天氣原因,我沒有很好的體驗,下次會在適合時間在來一次!
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    • 2012-08-24
    • 評論者: Rachna
    我推薦這條線路!
    The tour was a great value, and the accommodations were good; I would've given it 4 stars, but for the botched drop-off. Although there are some small problems, they are generally good and will be recommended
    這條評論對你有用嗎? 有用 沒用
    < 上一頁  |   1   2  |  下一頁 >
    您的名字:         您的姓氏:
    電子信箱:
    導游:
    酒店:
    交通:
    行程:
    評論:
    您會推薦您的朋友購買嗎? 不會

    輕松評論
    您可以在此快速、輕松地發布您的評論!

    僅支持評論相關內容
    請不要在評論中提問或報告錯誤。

    如需幫助,請訪問幫助中心